CONTACT US

Administration:

Chief Thomas Nagy
tnagy@townofhillsborobeach.com

Major Jay Szesnat
jszesnat@townofhillsborobeach.com

Lieutenant James Pugliese
jpugliese@townofhillsborobeach.com


Sergeants:

Sergeant Louis Mastandrea
lmastandrea@townofhillsborobeach.com

Sergeant David Clark
dclark@townofhillsborobeach.com

Sergeant Robert Lockery
rlockery@townofhillsborobeach.com

Detective/Officers:

Detective Robert O'Neill
roneill@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Stephen Kelly
skelly@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Daniel McGrath
dmcgrath@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Erwin Steel
esteel@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer James Nolan
jnolan@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Andrew Krichoff
akirchoff@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Robert Gianno
rgianino@townofhillsborobeach.com

Officer Austin Pope
apope@townofhillsborobeach.com

Dispatch:

Angela Munaretto
amunaretto@townofhillsborobeach.com

Maria Stengel
mstengel@townofhillsborobeach.com

Virginia Santibananez
vsantibananez@townofhillsborobeach.com

Accreditation Manager:

Eileen Casagrande
ecasagrande@townofhillsborobeach.com

Reserve Officers:

John Bukata
jbukata@townofhillsborobeach.com

John Landry
jlandry@townofhillsborobeach.com

HillsboroPD on Twitter

Contact Us

954.427.6600
911 For Emergencies
 
1210 Hillsboro Mile
Hillsboro Beach, FL 33062
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 
FacebookTwitterTown of Hillsboro Beach